Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Bravo

Sarah Bravo

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bravo
"Mike Snowden & his team are amazing. Everytime i have needed help with car insurance he is always there to help me and my family. I got referred over to him by our amazing realtor Venessa. I have referred my Daughter and Son-in-law over to him as well. Mike Snowden and his Team are the best..."
Profile photo of Miranda Hinkle

Miranda Hinkle

October 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Miranda Hinkle
"Long-term customer always paid my bill To get a letter in the mail of cancellation due to a couple of car accidents that weren’t my fault. Should’ve found new insurance years ago. Thanks"
Profile photo of James Firestone

James Firestone

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Firestone
"Mike and Howard are the best"
Profile photo of Richard Childress

Richard Childress

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Childress
"Best friendly agent ever !!!!!"
Profile photo of Diane Archer

Diane Archer

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Archer
"Oh my goodness. I have never had an agency that cares so much and is so helpful. Howard is a wonderful man Ty very much"
Profile photo of Cheryl Kerr

Cheryl Kerr

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Kerr
"Howard is great"
Profile photo of Kico Mendez

Kico Mendez

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kico Mendez
"Great place always takes care of me and my family"
Profile photo of k a

k a

March 19, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by k a
"It's an insurance agency..."
Profile photo of Naomi Palomares

Naomi Palomares

March 26, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Naomi Palomares
"Mike is great? Who is Mike. He never answers the phone. I have been w/ State Farm for SEVERAL years and they have screwed me over the last 6 months w/ a new car. Quoted one rate for it. Paid that. Then it suddenly increased and when I asked why, no one was able to give me an answer. Then I paid my premium on the 7th, cancelled on the 17th, just 10 days into my cycle and they say I'm not due a refund. So they are going to keep 20 days worth of premium for time that I am not even covered under them. We all need the effing money and nobody can give me a straight answer as to why it was so expensive and why they are keeping my money. It's always some else who decides. Whatever. Glad I finally opened my eyes and changed."
Profile photo of Karen Lisee

Karen Lisee

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lisee
"Mike is very helpful and is a great agent."
Profile photo of Bev Boyd

Bev Boyd

December 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bev Boyd
"Great people, friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Fast Freddie

Fast Freddie

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Fast Freddie
"Mike is great. Speedy communication. Friendly service. His support staff person, Howard is always available when you need to talk to a live person and not sit on hold forever."
Profile photo of Cheryl Runberg

Cheryl Runberg

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Runberg
"Always has the answers to my questions"
Profile photo of Jonathon Edeliant

Jonathon Edeliant

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Edeliant
"I went in for a small business insurance quote. State Farm doesn't cover my industry but he referred me to a guy who called back quickly and seems very professional."
Profile photo of Jonathan H E Bowman Sr

Jonathan H E Bowman Sr

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan H E Bowman Sr
"Mike Snowden is one of the best insurance companies I have ever used. Their staff is understanding and compassionate. I have never met a more pleasant group of people. I would recommend this group to anyone, anywhere, at any time. Thanks Team Snowden. You aall are AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

February 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"I've been with State Farm for 22 years, 9 of those with Mike Snowden's office, and I'll never switch. Mike, Howard and David are always available for any questions or problems I might have. It's a great office to be insured with!"
Profile photo of Michael Hauser

Michael Hauser

October 19, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hauser
"I've been with Mike and his staff since they first opened. And they've treated me extremely well. I can't say enough good things about them. All I can say if your looking for good insurance and great people who will look out for you and your family...go here they will take care of you."
Profile photo of Michael Gabriel

Michael Gabriel

November 22, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gabriel
"Mike and the staff are always so helpful with any questions that you may have and are real fast at responding to your needs. I have been with Mike Snowden State Farm for over 5 years and have never had a problem. The staff is always pleasant to talk to and are very knowledgeable about what you need to know to get you started."
Profile photo of Kyle Cagley

Kyle Cagley

July 2, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Cagley
"Mike is very professional and honest. He has been serving my family for many years and I've always been extremely pleased with his fast, courteous service. Give him a call!"