Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Snowden

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Snowden

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James Firestone

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and Howard are the best"

Richard Childress

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best friendly agent ever !!!!!"

Diane Archer

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oh my goodness. I have never had an agency that cares so much and is so helpful. Howard is a wonderful man Ty very much"

Cheryl Kerr

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Howard is great"

Kico Mendez

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place always takes care of me and my family"

k a

March 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"It's an insurance agency..."

Naomi Palomares

March 26, 2020

2  out of  5
"Mike is great? Who is Mike. He never answers the phone. I have been w/ State Farm for SEVERAL years and they have screwed me over the last 6 months w/ a new car. Quoted one rate for it. Paid that. Then it suddenly increased and when I asked why, no one was able to give me an answer. Then I paid my premium on the 7th, cancelled on the 17th, just 10 days into my cycle and they say I'm not due a refund. So they are going to keep 20 days worth of premium for time that I am not even covered under them. We all need the effing money and nobody can give me a straight answer as to why it was so expensive and why they are keeping my money. It's always some else who decides. Whatever. Glad I finally opened my eyes and changed."

Karen Lisee

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike is very helpful and is a great agent."

Bev Boyd

December 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people, friendly and helpful"

Fast Freddie

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike is great. Speedy communication. Friendly service. His support staff person, Howard is always available when you need to talk to a live person and not sit on hold forever."

Cheryl Runberg

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always has the answers to my questions"

Jonathon Edeliant

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I went in for a small business insurance quote. State Farm doesn't cover my industry but he referred me to a guy who called back quickly and seems very professional."

Jonathan H E Bowman Sr

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike Snowden is one of the best insurance companies I have ever used. Their staff is understanding and compassionate. I have never met a more pleasant group of people. I would recommend this group to anyone, anywhere, at any time. Thanks Team Snowden. You aall are AWESOME!"

Ashley

February 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 22 years, 9 of those with Mike Snowden's office, and I'll never switch. Mike, Howard and David are always available for any questions or problems I might have. It's a great office to be insured with!"

Michael Hauser

October 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"I've been with Mike and his staff since they first opened. And they've treated me extremely well. I can't say enough good things about them. All I can say if your looking for good insurance and great people who will look out for you and your family...go here they will take care of you."

Michael Gabriel

November 22, 2013

5  out of  5
"Mike and the staff are always so helpful with any questions that you may have and are real fast at responding to your needs. I have been with Mike Snowden State Farm for over 5 years and have never had a problem. The staff is always pleasant to talk to and are very knowledgeable about what you need to know to get you started."

Kyle Cagley

July 2, 2013

5  out of  5
"Mike is very professional and honest. He has been serving my family for many years and I've always been extremely pleased with his fast, courteous service. Give him a call!"